To Get a Quote:
Call, E-mail, or Come on Down!

Telephone: (401) 946-0880

Toll free: 888-834-8518

Fax: (401) 944-6783
 


Sales                                                                                                         sales@ostire.necoxmail.com                                                               

Staff:
Paul McCarthy (Owner)                                                                          paul@ostire.necoxmail.com
Scott Trahan (Office Manager & Sales)                                                   scott@ostire.necoxmail.com
Laurie McCarthy (Human Resources)                                                    laurie@ostire.necoxmail.com
Anthony Ricci (Owner/Service Manager)                                           anthony@ostire.necoxmail.com
Mario Corsi (Sales Executive)                                                                 mario@ostire.necoxmail.com
Quentin Donahue (Sales Executive)                                                    quentin@ostire.necoxmail.com


51 Worthington Road
Cranston, RI, 02920